SHEPP Participating Employers

SHEPP is a multi-employer pension plan with 50 participating employers located throughout the province.

Current SHEPP Participating Employers:

All Nations' Healing Hospital
Alzheimer Society of Saskatchewan Inc.
Border-Line Housing Co. (1975) Inc.
College of Medical Radiation and Imaging Professionals of Saskatchewan
Cupar & District Nursing Home
Deer Park Villa Inc.
Dr. Noble Irwin Healthcare Foundation Inc.
Eaglestone Lodge - Personal Care Home Inc.
Eatonia Oasis Living Inc.
Eden Care Communities
eHealth Saskatchewan
Elmwood Residences Inc.
Foyer St. Joseph Nursing Home
Gull Lake & District Road Ambulance Board Corporation
Haven of Hope Home
Health Shared Services Saskatchewan (3sHealth)
Herbert Group Home
Langham Care Home Inc.
Lumsden & District Heritage Home
LutherCare Communities
Métis Addictions Council of Saskatchewan Inc.
Mont St. Joseph Inc.
Moose Jaw Health Foundation
North Star Supportive Housing Inc.
Oak Trees & Acorns Child Care Centre Inc.
Pine Lodge Treatment Centre
Pioneers Haven Co. Inc.
Providence Place for Holistic Health Inc.
Qu'Appelle House
Radville Marian Health Centre
Regina Lutheran Home
Registered Psychiatric Nurses Association of Saskatchewan
Rose Garden Hospice
Saint Joseph's Health Centre
Saint Joseph's Home
Saint Joseph's Hospital, Estevan
Saint Joseph's Hospital, Gravelbourg
Salvation Army William Booth Special Care Home
Sanctum Care Group
Santa Maria Senior Citizens Home Inc.
Saskatchewan Association for Safe Workplaces in Health
Saskatchewan Association of Licensed Practical Nurses
Saskatchewan Cancer Agency
Saskatchewan Health Authority
Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees' Pension Plan
Saskatchewan Healthcare Recruitment Agency
Saskatchewan Society of Medical Laboratory Technologists Inc.
Spadina Early Learning and Childcare Co-operative
The Health Foundation of East Central Saskatchewan, Inc.

Affiliated Employers:

There are many other healthcare organizations and special care homes in Saskatchewan who are affiliated with a SHEPP Participating Employer listed above, and as such, their employees may also be members of SHEPP. If you are unsure if your employer participates in SHEPP, please contact your HR department.