sheppinfo@shepp.ca mailto:sheppinfo@shepp.ca
1.866.394.4440

Pension Payment Schedule

When will I receive my pension payment?

Pension payments are directly deposited to your account on the last banking day of each month.

2022 Pension Payment Schedule

2022 PENSION PAYMENT SCHEDULE
Monday January 31
Monday February 28
Thursday March 31
Friday April 29
Tuesday May 31
Thursday June 30
Friday July 29
Wednesday August 31
Thursday September 29
Monday October 31
Wednesday November 30
Friday December 30

Download and print the current Pension Payment Schedule.

Will I receive a monthly statement?

No. Pension statements are not issued every month. You will receive a Pension Payment Confirmation Statement the month your pension payments begin. After that, you will receive a statement every January, and one if your payment amount changes.