Pension Payment Schedule


When will I receive my pension payment?

Pension payments are directly deposited to your account on the last banking day of each month.

2019 Pension Payment Schedule

2019 PENSION PAYMENT SCHEDULE
Thursday January 31
Thursday February 28
Friday March 29
Tuesday April 30
Friday May 31
Friday June 28
Wednesday July 31
Friday August 30
Monday September 30
Thursday October 31
Friday November 29
Tuesday December 31

Download and print the current Pension Payment Schedule.

Will I receive a monthly statement?

No. Pension statements are not issued every month. You will receive a Pension Payment Confirmation Statement the month your pension payments begin. After that, you will receive a statement every January, and one if your payment amount changes.